Årskurs 9

Välkommen till årskurs 9!

Årskurs 9 har en årskursblogg som elever och vårdnadshavare är välkomna att ta del av.

Arbetslag årskurs 9

Pia Gezelius, Arbetslagsledare, SV/SVA, 08- 508 44 469, pia.gezelius@stockholm.se
Torben Lundén, Förstelärare Matte/NO, 08-508 20 411, torben.lunden@stockholm.se
Petri Aho Schjölin, SO/ Puls, 08-508 20 439, petri.aho.schjolin@stockholm.se
Svetlana Machno, Specialpedagog, Matte/NO, 08-508 20 424, svetlana.machno@stockholm.se
Anette Mitander, Musik, 08-508 20 457, anette.mitander@stockholm.se
Angela Rivera Godoy, Introduktionsklass, 08-508 20 418, angela.rivera-godoy@stockholm.se
Ewa Blomquist Jönsson, Hemkunskap, 08-508 20 434, ewa.blomquist@stockholm.se
Damaris Vettorato, Spanska, 08-508 44 988, damaris.vettorato@stockholm.se
Simona Micutari, Engelska, 08-508 44 987, simona.micutari@stockholm.se
Lotta Lindborg, Bild, 08-508 20 443, lotta.lindborg@stockholm.se
Marie-Louise Hellman, Textilslöjd, 08-508 20 452, marie-louise.hellman@stockholm.se
Erik Pöppel, Trä och metallslöjd, 08-508 20 455, erik.poppel@stockholm.se
Lidya Özen, Förstelärare, Speciallärare, Elevhälsan, 08-508 20 450, lidya.ozen@stockholm.se
Omid Azad, Idrott och hälsa, 08-508 42 149, omid.azad@stockholm.se

Gunnar Elison, Studie- och yrkesvägledare, 08- 508 20415, gunnar.elison@extern.stockholm.se

 

Dela:
Kategorier: