Årskurs 7

Välkommen till årskurs 7!

Här nedan hittar du de lärare som ingår i arbetslaget för årskurs 7.

Arbetslag årskurs 7

Pia Gezelius, Arbetslagsledare, SV/SVA, 08- 508 44 469, pia.gezelius@stockholm.se
Torben Lundén, Förstelärare Matte/NO, 08-508 20 411, torben.lunden@stockholm.se
Petri Aho Schjölin, SO/ Puls, 08-508 20 439, petri.aho.schjolin@stockholm.se
Anette Mitander, Musik, 08-508 20 457, anette.mitander@stockholm.se
Angela Rivera Godoy, Introduktionsklass, 08-508 20 418, angela.rivera-godoy@stockholm.se
Mahta Micutori
Damaris Vettorato, Spanska, 08-508 44 988, damaris.vettorato@stockholm.se
Simona Micutari, Engelska, 08-508 44 987, simona.micutari@stockholm.se

Dela:
Kategorier: